Body in Balance Physical Therapy Inc.

Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 4.9/5 based on 272 customer reviews
"Very good physical therapists I recommend "
Jul 10, 2019
"I was treated in a very caring and professional manner by all the people that I had contact with here. Vicki was really great ,giving praise and with so much patience. I would recommend this experience to anyone after surgery. I will certainly advertise this facility in the community because it was a very positive experience.Thank you for the best treatment and Vicky is the best thing about this place and the staff is so helpful and nice to all "
Jul 05, 2019
"Friendly staff and professional therapist. Facility is clean."
Jun 25, 2019
"I highly recommend this facility. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating with my hectic schedule. I never felt like just a another patient. The staff here became like an extended family to include the front desk staff. Vicky is one of a kind and I'm sad to be leaving her care. Also thanks to Irene for always putting up with my appointment scheduling madness. Nothing but 5 stars!!!!!"
Jun 20, 2019
"Vicky is excellent."
Jun 20, 2019
"My treatment was wonderful with Vicky and Taylor. I was treated with kindness and compassion. Vicky really understood how difficult this this surgery is to your body and emotionally. I owe her so much gratitude. Taylor was sweet and a lot of fun. She is professional and personable. Everyone here was wonderful! "
Jun 19, 2019
"Everyone was very courteous and made my legs feel better. Tom was very knowlegable. It has been pleasurable experience. The surroundings were pleasant and the people at the desk were also pleasant."
Jun 18, 2019
"I am super satisfied and grateful for all the help, support, and results of my therapy at Body in Balance. I had a great time! Thank you for all your help and friendliness. Brenda and Edy are excellent professionals!"
Jun 13, 2019
"Very professional. Evan Shute, PT and his team are a very friendly, caring and knowledgeable group. Over the last 10 weeks they have taught me the exercises that I need to do in order to overcome tendinitis in my foot. Evan can talk to you about the specific muscles, tendons, ligaments or joints that he is helping you with. Body in Balance will be my go to physical therapy business in the future."
Jun 04, 2019
From Google
Jun 04, 2019
From Google
"I had come in for lower back pain, Evan and his staff did an amazing job of giving me treatment, but also making the office feel very warm and inviting. All of the staff that assisted in my rehab were all helpful and knowledgeable, taking very good care of me. I would not call the treatment easy, but the instructions given and understandable take home diagrams aided in recovery. Although I have no plans of getting injured again, if I do I definitely know the place I’ll be going to for recovery."
May 14, 2019
From Google
"I go to Body in Balance Physical Therapy weekly. Great service. Very organized. Robin De La Gardelle is very professional and caring. Robin uses the best techniques for my legs and back. So helpful and prompt. ————— Mel Wallace"
May 13, 2019
From Google
"My experience was exceptionally therapeutic. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. All staff did was very professional, personable and did a fantastic job! "
May 10, 2019
"I receive weekly massage therapy from Robin and it has been amazingly helpful. I injured my rotator cuff and had limited range of motion and couldn't sleep on that side. Doctors were recommending surgery. I requested therapy instead and am now back to about 95%! Robin is the best and I am so thankful for her exceptional care. "
May 01, 2019
"I like everything about it . Everyone is nice ."
Apr 30, 2019
"Outstanding PT facility "
Apr 26, 2019
"I do like Vicky my therapist. SHE IS very accommodating n understanding with my needs and very knowledgeable of what she does am recommending her to my friends. I do appreciate ALSO her assistants so kind and joyful."
Apr 25, 2019
"Working with Vickie and the staff was a great experience. Very nice and pleasant staff. I would recommend this facility to anyone. "
Apr 23, 2019
"Excellent care and concern. I would recommend Body and Balance. Thank you. "
Apr 23, 2019
"Excellent service and care. Now I know why David Grant Medical Center referred me to them."
Apr 19, 2019
"My treatment was very nice."
Apr 18, 2019
"They are amazing.The staff very knowledgeable, they listen and help you learn how to work with your body to hell."
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
Apr 13, 2019
From Google
"Very good,helpful. "
Apr 09, 2019
"Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Vicki and Taylor were so helpful in explaining each exercise. I reached my goals and will continue utilizing Each exercise at home. "
Apr 05, 2019
"Have been here multiple times for back, knee, and shoulder injuries. Professional and compassionate staff. They not only work hard to help you but they also teach you how to help yourself. If you need physical therapy this is where you want to come. Thank you Evan and crew! "
Apr 01, 2019
"Excellent."
Mar 29, 2019
"Staff was very polite and caring. I enjoyed my pool time witth Martha, she's very good planning out things for what your going to do for your sessions."
Mar 29, 2019
"Excellent"
Mar 28, 2019
"I would recommend that anyone that requires physical therapy should give this Body and Balance a try, it is a 5-star facility."
Mar 27, 2019
"Overall experience of scheduling appointments, courtesy of staff, regiment of treatments, cleanliness of facility were all outstanding. I would definitely recommend Body in Balance Physical therapy to anyone needing PT. "
Mar 25, 2019
"I'm very thankful to Vicky and the whole team! Vicky showed me how my posture was affecting my lower back and hips, once I become more mindful of my situation I had a lot of progress. I will recommend Body and Balance highly. Thank you!"
Mar 25, 2019
"Very nice place for physical therapy. They're very knowledgeable and very good physical therapists. I highly recommend this place for physical therapy."
Mar 23, 2019
From Google
"The facility has great equipment for recovery. All the staff is so helpful and nice."
Mar 20, 2019
"Evan and Christine are great. They are focused and caring about getting you back to where you need to be."
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"Both Victoira the PT and PT aides have been knowledgeable with my treatment . They stress that I do these exercises at home ."
Mar 19, 2019
"10 stars for everyone Vicky is great and everyone cheerful and supportive of the therapeutic exercises. And I would recommend Body and Balance to anyone who needs physical therapy whether it be from surgery or general ailments."
Mar 18, 2019
"The employees were respectful and knowledgeable of their job. Facility well kept and clean. "
Mar 12, 2019
"During my sessions here, I was happy. Vicky was excellent. Will give friends a referral."
Mar 11, 2019
"I am very pleased with the professional and pleasant staff."
Mar 11, 2019
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
"Knowledgable, informative, pleasant."
Feb 26, 2019
"Magnificent "
Feb 22, 2019
"Excellent service "
Feb 21, 2019
"I liked the treatment I got and the therapists Vicky and the all the therapist's aides."
Feb 13, 2019
"Robin is amazing, best massage therapists EVER!"
Feb 04, 2019
"Robin is an awesome therapist. She manages to find all my sore, knotted, and/or tight spots and work them out. I always feel relaxed and ready for a nap when I leave here. "
Feb 01, 2019
"Robin gives the best massage I have ever had. I travel a lot and have had massages in China, Singapore, Germany, and 5 different states. She always asks me what to concentrate on and then she makes sure to hit those areas the most. She is very nurturing in her touch and applies the correct pressure. The massage is always relaxing and I always feel comfortable. After the massage I always feel better than when I came in. I highly recommend Robin, you will not be disappointed"
Jan 29, 2019
From Google
"Robin gives the best massage I have ever had. I travel a lot and have had massages in China, Singapore, Germany, and 5 different states. She always asks me what to concentrate on and then she makes sure to hit those areas the most. She is very nurturing in her touch and applies the correct pressure. The massage is always relaxing and I always feel comfortable. After the massage I always feel better than when I came in. I highly recommend Robin, you will not be disappointed"
Jan 29, 2019
From Google
"Excellent job. Very pleased couldn't have asked for anything better. Everything is good."
Jan 25, 2019
"Robin thanks for the great massage and paying attention to my to my issues that I expressed. It has really helped my PT and mobility since I have had shoulder surgery."
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
"Very satisfied"
Jan 18, 2019
"Victoria provided an excellent service and has a very good rapport with patients."
Jan 18, 2019
Jan 14, 2019
From Google
"I've been very satisfied. "
Jan 10, 2019
"Everyone here was great and I am SO much better!"
Jan 10, 2019
"Thanks I feel so much better thanks for all your help "
Jan 08, 2019
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service with Vicky."
Jan 02, 2019
"Nice"
Dec 28, 2018
"VICKY IS A GOOD THERAPIST. SHE IS A NICE PERSON. SHE DID A GOOD JOB. TAYLOR DID A GOOD JOB ALSO HELPFUL."
Dec 28, 2018
"What a pleasant experience. I was treated by many different therapists and each had some special helpful suggestion. The patience and care I received were exemplary. I was able to progress from a walker to a cane, to walking on my own. Thank you. The office personnel were most helpful scheduling and fitting me in. "
Dec 27, 2018
"Great service"
Dec 26, 2018
"The entire staff is top notch. I am always helped on time with their full attention"
Dec 16, 2018
From Google
"Very nice"
Dec 13, 2018
"My massage therapist Robin did a wonderful job on my back. She relaxed me and relieved my pain it was so good that I even fell asleep! Lol, thank you, Robin! For your services. "
Dec 11, 2018
"I feel great after having therapy with Ms. Vicki. "
Dec 10, 2018
Dec 08, 2018
From Google
"Everyone was so pleasant. My pain level is way down after all of Vicky's treatments."
Dec 07, 2018
"Nice people and clean place."
Dec 03, 2018
"It was second visit and would like say the workers are so friendly and very professional also helpful with answering any of my question.I would recommend this facility who need physical therapy highly "
Nov 29, 2018
"Great"
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
"Everything is good!"
Nov 28, 2018
"Excellent staff and service! Front desk staff always friendly and helpful. Sara and Olivia are amazing! Thanks for everything! "
Nov 28, 2018
"Everybody is paramount."
Nov 27, 2018
"Excellent"
Nov 27, 2018
"Good experience "
Nov 21, 2018
"My service was excellent here. I loved working with Vicky."
Nov 21, 2018
"It is great no more pain."
Nov 21, 2018
"Excelent"
Nov 19, 2018
"My physical therapy with Body and Balance has been very enlightening as well as helpful in reducing my discomfort and strengthening my leg after total knee replacement. The staff is not only knowledgeable but very polite. I would never consider using any other facility as long as I am capable of getting to Body & Balance. Thank you so much!!"
Nov 15, 2018
"Excellent"
Nov 14, 2018
"First of all the facility is centrally located and is accessible to patients. The staff is fully knowledgeable performing their skills, which I consider as outstanding. Vicky, who is my therapist gives excellent manual therapy, resulting in full relaxation. Micah and Taylor helped me with excellent exercises and all the rest. The front desk ladies are friendly and acceptable. Since the holidays are approaching, keep safe and may God bless you all. Thank you for all your services. "
Nov 13, 2018
"This facility has helped me greatly, both Vicky with her magic fingers has helped me through very painful days and carried me through the night. The Aquatic therapy with Martha has been amazing the warm water is so therapeutic for me and has helped me a great deal. Thanks to Body in Balance Physical Therapy both Land and Water, I feel a lot better and a lot more energetic. "
Nov 13, 2018
"This body and balance are good place for all your needs people here are helpful and good they know what their doing , nice and honest too it s very clean. Vicky dela Cruz is very knowleable and do the right way for your needs I hihgly recomends her as pt thaks to all that helps me appreciare all the hard works thanks again see you next time."
Nov 08, 2018
"I've been very satisfied with the treatment and level of care I've received. Jeff and all of the therapists have done an exceptional job. "
Nov 07, 2018
"I am happy with my experience here. I received the best treatment and Vicky is the best. "
Nov 01, 2018
"Excellent staff and customer service. Great job."
Oct 22, 2018
"Vicky provides excellent treatment. The aides are excellent. Everyone is nice to me and very helpful. They are excellent! "
Oct 18, 2018
"Thank you for all your encougement and professional help with my foot and back. All staff members have been very pleasant and professional.. "
Oct 04, 2018
"Very satisfied with staff and the facility highly recommend "
Sep 28, 2018
"The services are wonderful. My problem was dealt with in a very professional manner. Thank you. "
Sep 24, 2018
"The entire staff is fantastic. Vicky and Marisol got me out of pain and back to the fun stuff in life."
Sep 11, 2018
"EXCELLENT PROGAM"
Sep 06, 2018
"They are good therapists and aides. I've been here many times and I recommend the place to everyone I know. I am very satisfied with my experience here."
Aug 30, 2018
"Vicky is a lifesaver. She has fixed me up several times. Everything is great. Everyone is very sweet and accommodating in the office. "
Aug 28, 2018
"Everybody was very polite and I was treated well. No complaints."
Aug 27, 2018
"Great experience! "
Aug 24, 2018
"Excellent! Evan gave me good input, worked me out well through my condition and I would give him an A+. Everyone showed me great courtesy. "
Aug 16, 2018
"I am very satisfied and happy with the result of my therapy. I was in so much pain when I came here for the first time. Vicky found the root of my problem. She corrected everything that I am doing wrong. She recommended exercises to manage my pains like bridging, ankle floss, clam, Pilates. She even corrected my posture (standing and sitting). She even found out that my right knee is higher than my left so she recommended to put the heel lift in my left shoe. The Pilates, Tens with heating pad, squats relieved my pains. Now, I can manage my pain by doing all the exercises that Vicky taught me and I do them day and night. Vicky is an asset in your office, she is an expert in her profession. Thank you so much and for sure, I will recommend Body in Balance to my friends and relatives. "
Aug 14, 2018
"My experience with the therapists they are really good. Most specially Vicky I'm confident with her techniques and everything and same thing with the assistants and the facility is very clean. "
Aug 09, 2018
"I feel good! For more than two years I had pain in my hips. Victoria did an excellent job. Staff was also great."
Aug 09, 2018
"I have needed PT over the last 6 to 7 years for a variety of reasons, ranging from knee injuries, post knee replacement rehab, shoulder, lower back, hip and leg pain. I have always been 100% satisfied and impressed with the excellent quality of the therapy I received. The clinicians are skilled diagnostitions that work with a variety of techniques to relax and retrain the muscles. With a well trained friendly staff of PT aides that assist in your care and an efficient, friendly front desk staff. You will NOT receive a cookie cutter approach at Body and Balance. You will receive an individualized, state of the art, innovative, plan of care that will get you back to function and enjoying life."
Aug 07, 2018
From Google
"Evan Shute was 100% professional and courteous. Thank you for a job well done. Irene Mills was exceptionally excellent with the paper work, plus it was a pleasure to be around with such kindness and professionalism. Super job well done."
Aug 03, 2018
"Excellent job by the therapist Vicky. Job well done. Would reccomend"
Aug 03, 2018
"The staff are freindly. They are knowledgeable and helped me through my therapy. I would recommend this place to anyone in need of physical therapy and I would come back in the future. Thanks Vicky and Staff!"
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"Good treatment. Very nice people. I really enjoyed this treatment, especially Vicky and the rest of the staff. No complaints. "
Jul 25, 2018
"So grateful to Sara and Olivia for their kindness, concern and care during my recovery period. I recovered faster than most with their help and guidance. A big thank you to Body in Balance and staff. "
Jul 24, 2018
"This facility is very neat. People are so knowledgeable and pleasant. I think this place is the best to go for great treatment. "
Jul 19, 2018
"Highly recommend this facility. The staff and all personnel are very professional helpful, kind and understanding Thanks for all your services "
Jul 11, 2018
"I've been very satisfied. Jeff has helped me very much and he is so pleasant and so helpful. I'm going to miss my visits with him. "
Jun 28, 2018
"5 star for everyone Vicky is great and everyone cheerful and supportive. It has been a positive experience. Most of all I feel much better. Thank you all☺"
Jun 27, 2018
"The therapist was exceptionally good to me I have regained and learned some movement to make my shoulder less pain.Excellent job for all therapist thanks."
Jun 26, 2018
"Vicky was a great therapists. Helped me with my thumb movement, exercise help and great staff."
Jun 26, 2018
"My experience at Body in Balance (Vacaville) was outstanding! After a mountain bike accident, I decided to give physical therapy a try and it worked! Physical Therapist Lauren Lechmaier coached me thru the treatment and I was able to not only fully recover from my injuries but, to complete my goal trail running race of the summer with no issues. If you are an endurance athlete Body in Balance is the go to place for focused and specific treatment. DEFINITELY recommended! "
Jun 24, 2018
"Vicky was excellent. She was an outstanding therapist! Very happy with results."
Jun 22, 2018
"I was very impressed with Vicky's knowledge and suggested plan for therapy. I appreciated her advice! Thank you!"
Jun 21, 2018
"I am very pleased with my therapy sessions the facility is very clean and the therapists are wonderful. Vicky was my therapist and is exceptionally good. If I have to have therapy again in the future then Body And Balance will be the one I call. "
Jun 20, 2018
"Sara and Olivia were my primary care providers for my therapy over the last six months. They both are highly trained and skilled professionals. I felt very comfortable at my appointments. I highly recommend Sara and Olivia at Body in Balance for your physical therapy needs. "
Jun 20, 2018
"Excellent care!"
Jun 19, 2018
"My husband was going to Body in Balance For PT after hip surgery, knowing that I like to get regular massages one day he said that I should give them a try. I'm so glad I listen to him I'm on a bi-weekly schedule with Robin and she is great, she uses the right amount of pressure, nice warm towel and totally relaxes you, I leave there nice and relax and looking forward to my next visit. I bought one of the monthly packages and must say what a bargain in comparison to other places. Robin will be going on vacation soon, so one of my sessions will be with another therapist and I'm confident that they will do a nice job as they fully believe in putting you at ease and giving you the best service possible. Thank you Robin, for working out my work stress related kinks!"
Jun 19, 2018
"I really think Vicky helped a lot. In the last few sessions with her I saw a great improvement."
Jun 18, 2018
"Wonderful people very helpful "
Jun 14, 2018
"I have always had excellent treatment here! This is the fifth time in the last ten years l have had therapy for a hip, shoulder, arm, or back surgery and the staff has been great each time! "
Jun 14, 2018
"Excellent care, treatment, and training, as well as very friendly, courteous staff and professionals. I would highly recommend Body in Balance. "
Jun 14, 2018
"I'm very happy with Jeff and the rest of the staff. I will be back for any further pt. Thank you, Toni "
Jun 14, 2018
"Great staff. Really helpful. Highly recommend. Thanks!!"
Jun 06, 2018
"My experience at Body in Balance has been very helpful. With the in-office therapy and the home exercises, I have gone from feeling like I was sitting on a rock (with pain in my right upper leg), to being able to sit with normal sensation and no pain in a short period of time. I would highly recommend Body in Balance. "
May 31, 2018
"Great service"
May 24, 2018
"I was extremely pleased with my treatment here and my progress. The staff is very professional and friendly. Thank you! "
May 17, 2018
"Great people and wonderful instructions...will certainly pass on how well you treated me and how friendly everyone has been. Loved the aqua therapy..both Martha and Christine showed so much care."
May 17, 2018
May 16, 2018
From Google
"I have found my time here to be extremely helpful. The people here are friendly and treat me with the up most respect. I will recommend this facility to others. Sara, my therapist, is so great. I always feel so comfortable with her and will want to come back to her in the future."
May 15, 2018
"I LOVE IT. Finally found a place and someone who listens and worked with me to get a plan together. Feeling great and ready to workout and do all the normal day to day things I couldn't do before. Staff is friendly and great. Thank you sooo much."
May 14, 2018
From Google
"Daniel was awesome! He was the first person in my life that actually looked at my body, educated me on how to move, position or move what muscles. I am now more able to keep my shoulder in place throughout the day, and the idea of sleeping with the neck brace has changed my life and gave me back the control over my headaches. Sad that he is leaving."
May 14, 2018
"Robin really gives a good massage. She is very through. She stretches the body, works a long time on the trouble spots, and uses warm towels to help the experience."
May 12, 2018
From Google
"I've had a wonderful experience at body in balance. I enjoyed working with Vicky and the rest of the staff."
May 11, 2018
"I recommend Body in Balance to anyone needing PT! The staff is knowledgeable, respectable and friendly. I come in with lots of pain and in a couple of visits the pain is relieved, then time is spent teaching me how to correct the problem. This is the fifth time in 7 years I have needed therapy and its always been a success! I refuse to go anywhere else."
May 11, 2018
"Gary "
May 10, 2018
"I am really satisfied with the therapy I had from Body in Balance. Thanks to Vicky and other staff. "
May 09, 2018
"Excellent experience with Loren and the staff. I recovered quickly with the care and exercises that were selected for me. I moved from pain to comfort at a good pace. The exercises helped me maintain a pain free day as my appts became farther apart. Great experience. Thanks"
May 08, 2018
"I like the facility. It had excellent service. If I could I would come back for more visits. "
May 08, 2018
"She did a wonderful job, an amazing massage therapist. "
May 07, 2018
"Excellent service. I would recommend this facility to anyone "
May 07, 2018
"It was a great experience. Everyone was always friendly and very helpful. They all understood my problem and were all on the same page for my recovery. Appointments were easy to acquire and there were able to accommodate my schedule. If I have to do physical therapy again, I will return here. Great job all"
May 03, 2018
From Google
"Very professional staff. Courtious and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!!!"
May 03, 2018
"I was referred to Body in Balance Physical Therapy by my worker's comp carrier. The staff has been really helpful and patient with me, I'm being treated for post-concussion headaches. Robin the massage therapist that is treating me is wonderful, after our first session she figured out what works best for me and it is working really well. I'm on my way to recovery. Thanks Robin and to all the staff of Body in Balance PT. "
May 03, 2018
"Great place! Staff is very sweet and friendly. My PT was Vicky, she is one of the great people she's amazing, some kind of magic in her hand .love her massage:)"
May 02, 2018
"Daniel was wonderful. His guidance was spot on. I do appreciate would with and the staff."
May 01, 2018
"An overall courtesy with the staff assigned for my physical therapy. Always concerned of your comfort while you're in their care. I believe I will heal well with time and exercise. Sara Polito is a delightful physical therapist, thanks. "
May 01, 2018
"Excellent. Everything was excellent from the staff to my treatments, thanks to Vicky I feel better"
Apr 30, 2018
"Alishia Polibo is amazing theropist! Very professional kind friendly, caring about her patients. She is truly going to be missed! I really hate to see her leave. We became really friends. Silvia Campos is a awsome amazing deep tissue theropist. She also is professional kind friendly caring and does a really great job! I know I am good hands with her. Roshanda W"
Apr 30, 2018
From Google
"Erika was an amazing therapist who put up with all of my shenanigans all while providing outstanding treatment to my ankle, as well as giving me the confidence to make huge personal strides. Her efforts were noticed and the results show, and as a patient I couldn't be more appreciative. The aids were kind, and worked with me to make sure I was comfortable and performing each exercise correctly. Overall, I had an amazing experience here, and I thank everyone who helped me start walking and running again. "
Apr 24, 2018
"Vickie"
Apr 24, 2018
"Was treated very well by all professionals who knew exactly what was needed to get me better and walking again. I cannot say enough about them. Two people named Evan and Alex were my favorite people. I feel sad that even though I am better, today is my last day. "
Apr 24, 2018
"I highly recommend this facility. I appreciate their holistic approach. Everyone is friendly and dedicated to your recovery. "
Apr 24, 2018
"Loved it. Helped me heal so much faster. Daniel is AMAZING!"
Apr 23, 2018
"I'd recommend this place to anyone. Excellent! Very thorough, Daniel and Isabel were great at explaining. I got good care and treatments, always on time if not early. "
Apr 23, 2018
"I was treated very well and professionally, thanks"
Apr 19, 2018
From Google
"Very good experience with Daniel, easy to get appointments . I recommend to all my friends."
Apr 19, 2018
"Strongly suggest this facility."
Apr 18, 2018
"I have received outstanding care."
Apr 18, 2018
"Vicky did a good job"
Apr 13, 2018
"Alisha was my Physical Therapist. Very professional, knowledgeable, and rendered excellent care. She involved me in the treatment process, which as a patient means a lot, and dare I say, helps with healing. The facilty is staffed by very polite professionals, both at the front desk and the aides in the back exercise/treatment rooms. Very clean facility too. "
Apr 13, 2018
"You are all awesome. I wouldnt go anywhere else. I reccomend you whenever i have a chance. "
Apr 12, 2018
"My therapist Alicia was great - She took the time to explain each exercise & why we were doing that particular exercise. She was a great listener & very concerned. I am virtually pain free & gaining strengh."
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
From Google
"Therapist was outstanding and very professional. The team at Body in Balance was extremely helpful. Staff and facility were also outstanding."
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
From Google
"Robin my massage therapist today was great. Applied just the right amount of pressure on needed trigger points. I will return. "
Apr 05, 2018
"Robin is a wonderful massage therapist. She has done wonders for my neck and lower back pain."
Apr 04, 2018
"I got amazing care at this facility for my wrist. I learned so much from my therapist Vickie! I'm very happy with my results and I'm so glad my doctor sent me to this location. The whole staff is amazing and they actually care about helping you. Definitely recommend coming here if you're in need of treatment!"
Mar 30, 2018
"Am pleased with having better balance than I had. I am not having the falls I had been having. Do miss Edy but was happy with care I received from Erika. All staff are very pleasant and I always request to come here when therapy is required."
Mar 30, 2018
"Very good service will recommend to all "
Mar 30, 2018
"Thank you. Lauren was wonderful. Cath"
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"I think Daniel was exceptionally good. If I were to come back I would go to him. He's fantastic. "
Mar 28, 2018
"This is an answer to my prayers , all the staff. I always leave in better shape."
Mar 27, 2018
"Great job, I'm doing much better after the team put me thru physical rehab. The team, including Sara, Olivia, Micah, & Kristin were very cordial & laughed at my jokes. The office team was also very helpful including Haley & Megan. I would highly recommend Body in Balance team. "
Mar 27, 2018
"I am very satisfied with the treatment I received and I highly recommend it. I feel great and very thankful with my therapist and all the staff!"
Mar 23, 2018
"The staff here are very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, caring, and compassionate I could not hand pick a better staff....thank you Erika "
Mar 23, 2018
"Great "
Mar 20, 2018
"Very competent, caring p.t. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend."
Mar 19, 2018
"I am very pleased with the results of my treatments and the advice and encouragement to continue the exercises I was given to continue on completion of my PT here at Body and Balance."
Mar 19, 2018
"Staff was very helpful and considerate. Took time to discuss my situation and then developed a program that increased my mobility and eliminated the discomfort I was dealing with. I would highly recommend Body in Balance."
Mar 15, 2018
From Google
"I've been treated for hip and knee problems at Body in Balance over the past year. I appreciate the friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff, and the caring and professional treatments by PT Jeff and all the PT aides. Thanks for helping to keep me moving forward and about in the world!"
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"I have been treated at body and balance with great concern and care for over a year with several conditions. During this time I have been receiving exercise, massage, and aqua therapy. I'm so happy how the treatment overall has improved my chronic pain issues. I have learned how to continue with exercises to help in my daily activities. The staff here are all great. My Physical Therapist Vicky is the best. Through her knowledge, skill and personal attention, I have an improved physical condition. Thank you for your care and consistence.I'm so thankful for all their assistance."
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"Outstanding therapy .The staff is professional and very friendly "
Mar 13, 2018
"I have been treated at body and balance with great concern and care for over a year with several conditions. During this time I have been receiving exercise, message, and aqua therapy. I'm so happy how the treatment overall has improved my chronic pain issues. I have learned how to continue with exercises to help in my daily activities. The staff here are all great. I'm so thankful for all their assistance. "
Mar 13, 2018
"I relied on injections for pain relief it hurt so bad. Not anymore! My Therapist treated me, & showed me how to manage my pain. I even received visual aids to use if I have a flare up. Dr. A, you rock! Your helpers rock also. The office staff are without a doubt, some of the best people in the world. No more injections for me. Body In Balance is the only way to go if you want relief from pain."
Mar 12, 2018
From Google
"VICKY was outstanding and really helped with my knee pain thank you so much"
Mar 12, 2018
"Excellent care from B&B, specifically DPT Evan Shute. His was patient with a virtual/ wanna be athlete and Libra ( everything must be right and fair). My new knee is very happy. Sarah"
Mar 09, 2018
From Google
"Great facility and staff, very professional and helpful"
Mar 06, 2018
"Body & Balance handled my situation very professionally. I'm very satisfied with the result of my treatment."
Mar 06, 2018
"I'm very happy with the professional advice I have been given."
Mar 05, 2018
"Everything was very helpful. Feel better. Walk better. Great job."
Mar 02, 2018
"Excellent"
Mar 01, 2018
"Best service"
Feb 28, 2018
"Exemplary patient relationship. Concise. Patient and through in all directions with verification that exercises are understood and are performed in best performance ability. It was my fortunate luck in having Erica as my PT and Olivia as her PTA. Both are extremely well informed and at all times confirming with me on how I was progressing and total commitment to my physical safety and well being. I requested to my physician to be treated here, and will be telling her that you performed beyond my expectations."
Feb 21, 2018
"Body and Balance has done an exceptional job of teaching me exercises and ways to prevent problems with my neck. Vicky has been a huge help. If not for her, I would still be a extreme pain. Thank you."
Feb 20, 2018
"Staff very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. "
Feb 20, 2018
"Great experience, Vickey was my PT and she was over the top amazing!"
Feb 09, 2018
From Google
"Daniel was very very good. So was staff."
Feb 09, 2018
"Excellent service and friendly staff."
Feb 08, 2018
"Excellent service given. My condition has improved . "
Feb 08, 2018
"The staff were all really friendly and knowledgeable! "
Feb 07, 2018
" It has help me a lot to get and feel better."
Feb 07, 2018
"Service has been excellent. VICKY HAS BEEN GREAT"
Feb 02, 2018
"Love this place and the staff"
Feb 01, 2018
"Vicky was very experienced, good at her job and extremely helpful to me. I would recommend her services to others. The staff was good. Irene was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will recommend Body and Balance to others in need of physical therapy."
Jan 31, 2018
"Everyone was always friendly and very helpful. I liked receiving copies of the exercises to use at home. I really enjoyed the variety of exercises taught to me and allowed me to practice. It made me more aware of how important my core and alignment is. Thanks for pushing me past my limits. I'll miss this place, but very happy with my progress! Thanks to all staff who helped me be successful! "
Jan 30, 2018
"Pleasantly surprised since this was my first visit to a PT clinic. Megan York welcomed me with a big smile and was always helpful with my appointments. Sara Polito, my therapist, gave me the tools, advice and guidelines to ease and solve my back problem. The successful therapy and work I did there is why I am planning on returning for PT with my hip surgery!"
Jan 25, 2018
From Google
"Pleasant experience, friendly, knowledgeable staff. "
Jan 22, 2018
"Staff was great. Everyone was very professional from Megan at the front desk to Erika and all of the techs who helped."
Jan 19, 2018
From Google
"Excellent job to Vacaville team, esp my big thanks to Erica. You're the best. My vertigo & dizziness gone. Thanks again."
Jan 15, 2018
From Google
"Office staff very helpful with issues and appointments. Therapy staff extremely well trained and explained everything going on. "
Jan 15, 2018
"All around excellent service. Always on time, always courteous + professional."
Jan 15, 2018
"I am very satisfied with my PT. She did an outstanding job. I will recommend to my friends."
Jan 09, 2018
"My therapist was Daniel. He was a tremendous help. I didn't think I would've healed this well. I knew it might take some time but the whole crew who helped me, made it go by in a breeze. This office made me feel at ease and gave me the tools and confidence I needed to get my knee in the best shape. "
Jan 09, 2018
"Office is clean and comfortable. Staff is professional and easygoing."
Jan 05, 2018
"FRIENDLY staff. My therapist Daniel was knowledgeable and really listens to my concerns , addresses them and find ways to help reduce the problem. "
Jan 04, 2018
"I really recommend Body in Balance PT to everybody. My experience here was really excellent especially with my therapist, Alistair Polido. When i came here my pain was more than 10/10, but now I have very little or no pain. It's nothing like it was before. Also, all of the aides were very nice to me."
Jan 03, 2018
"Veronica had been very knowledgeable, dependable and really hit the hard, achy areas on my shoulder. The staff are very friendly and provided great service. I would highly recommend this place to family and friends."
Jan 02, 2018
"Evan has given me the necessary tools that I need to help me when I have muscle spasms, and tightness. With the exercises he has given me and all that he has done, I feel confident that I know what I need to do to help me feel better. The staff here has been amazing. I'm so blessed that my doctor referred me to Body in Balance. Thank you!"
Dec 29, 2017
"Excellent, excellent service from Vicki. All staff are friendly and courteous. I will recommend this place to all my friends or anyone. Thank you so much for all your help Body and Balance!"
Dec 28, 2017
"Very helpful and pleasant staff: very accommodating with scheduling due to my commute. Erica very attentive to my gym issues and helped recognize function and form issues and helped with corrections. Would definitely recommend to others. "
Dec 28, 2017
"My experience was fantastic.I could not be more pleased.Every one was very professional .I would recommend this facility to anyone needing any type of rehab."
Dec 21, 2017
"Everyone was wonderful and very informative. The therapist was very attentive to my pain and suffering was very experienced. She was an excellent listener. Great instructions on exercise and willing to go over them again if I didn't get it right. "
Dec 20, 2017
"I had the best treatment and care the whole time ... the staff here are amazing . Alicia, was very informative, and caring . I learned a lot from her for my future self care , and loved her encouragement with my fitness goals "
Dec 14, 2017
"Sharon P. Ancheta "
Dec 14, 2017
"The staff are really friendly and so easy to talk to. The place is always clean and well organized, and have a comforting ambiance. It is easy to make appointments."
Dec 13, 2017
From Google
"Body in Balance Physical Therapy helped me with my chronic back pain. My therapist,Alisha, was knowledgeable, helpful and very polite. I recommend her for anyone needing a physical therapist. Overall the staff was easy to work with and pleasant."
Dec 13, 2017
From Google
"I am completely happy with my experience at Body in Balance. The staff is very professional, from the front office to the therapists. The scheduling was flexible and I will definitely recommend this facility to others. "
Dec 12, 2017
"Facility satisfied my therapist Vicky Dela Cruz very courteous and help me feeling better every time she's treating me excellent job and your employees, outstanding overall. Thank you to all you wonderful people."
Dec 11, 2017
"Excellent care Vickie is outstanding "
Dec 08, 2017
"Faculties were clean, equipment was well maintained, and the therapists were knowledgeable in there use. Staff was always helpful and friendly. I enjoyed using the facility, I just wish the Vacaville location had a pool."
Dec 08, 2017
"It's the best ever! I keep coming back. It will make my life much easier in the coming months. Vicky and the staff are great as always. "
Dec 07, 2017
"Very satisfied "
Dec 05, 2017
"Great improvement acquired. "
Dec 05, 2017
"Very happy with the treatment. Came her last year after hurting my back and missing out on running a marathon I signed up for. I also had knee pain. This year I ran the marathon without back and knee problems! Thank you soooo very much"
Dec 05, 2017
"When I first came to body in balance I was somewhat skeptical but my feelings changed after just a couple of sessions. My therapist, Alicia, was superb, very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recommend her very highly to anyone needing physical therapy. "
Nov 30, 2017
"I was very satisfied with my care here. They respected me and dido everything they could to help me."
Nov 28, 2017
"Very nice staff. Well taken care of. Elbow feels good. Thank you."
Nov 28, 2017
"I am very happy with the treaments I have been given and I would recommend this facility to everyone."
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
From Google
"The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I came in with a lower back problem and they worked with me though many sessions. Every question I had they would answer with experience and very knowledgeable of how I felt. I would highly recommend Body in Balance to anyone that needs any physical therapy work done. Thank you so much my quality of life is so much better."
Nov 20, 2017
"GREAT JOB! All personnel were very patient, caring, detailed, polite, and respectful. I improved in my condition since the beginning. I used to fall but now I am able to walk well. I would definitely recommend for others, especially elderly people. "
Nov 16, 2017
"I feel my sessions with Daniel at Body in Balance have been very beneficial. The pain and weakness in my knee has gone away . The exercises and advice from Daniel has helped my knee pain go away completely. Thank you. Mary"
Nov 15, 2017
"I received excellent service from Vicky. "
Nov 15, 2017
"My daughter (age 14) began physical therapy with constant spine pain. Alisha has been a game changer for her. I cannot express my gratitude for her hard work and care. She listens and understands the issue. Cares about her patient and is so incredibly knowledgeable. My view on physical therapy and just how much it can help is forever changed. "
Nov 09, 2017
"Alisha was a super therapist: very knowledgeable, sympathetic yet tough task master and motivational teacher. I arrived unable to complete simple activities of daily life because of back pain, and now I am pain-free and confident that I know how to stay that way. "
Nov 09, 2017
"Everyone here at Body in Balance are friendly, professional, and give positive care. Vicki and Martha have been able to help me make progress and strengthen after my surgeries. Irene and Jessica in the office are so very helpful in making sure all paperwork and appointments are easy. I would give a big Bravo to all of them "
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
From Google
"Excellent!!!!!! I already recommended three people here. "
Nov 06, 2017
"Alicia is a superb therapist! I have been very pleased with the results. The exercises she's given me have helped emensly. If I would have to have physical therapy again I would certainly would ask for Alicia again. I would highly recommend her to my friends and neighbors."
Nov 06, 2017
"I send all mine friends to Body and Balance. Everyone is wonderful."
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
From Google
"Highly recommend this clinic. Everyone has been kind and encouraging. "
Oct 30, 2017
"I'm very satisfied with TX that was provided to me. Alisha is the best and all the assistant s. Thanks so much."
Oct 25, 2017
"I am very pleased with the entire staff here. The have helped me understand what exercises will help me and why. They have been really helpful in relieving my back and sciatic pain. The water therapy helped me a lot I am able to do a lot of those at the pool at the Kroc center on my own. I would and have recommended Bodyinbalancephysicaltherapy to anyone who needs help "
Oct 16, 2017
"I have been very satisfied with Body and Balance. I have been treated with much care and respect. I have recommended B and B to many people . I hopefully will be returning to B and Balance in the future with my Workman s Comp injuries."
Oct 11, 2017
"Everything was wonderful. Everyone was kind and caring. "
Oct 11, 2017
"David Kamimura displayed both competence and compassion dealing with my shoulder pain. His care as wfa was the care of the therapy aides in giving my exercises in the clinic made me feel at ease during the sessions. Special praise to Danny and Irene. Give them Araiss"
Oct 04, 2017
"The people at the body and balance Fairfield, California office 🏢 are total professional at helping patients with their physical therapy needs. I would like to thank Alisha my therapists for her understanding of the issues I was having with my ankles. I would highly recommend Body & Balance Fairfield office 🏢 to anyone in need of therapy for what condition they made have. Once thanks Alisha for your assistance. 😀"
Sep 14, 2017
From Google
"Location was very convenient. Courteous Therapist -Jeff and staff. Friendly environment, prompt appointment reminders sent. I would return to same place."
Sep 08, 2017
From Google
"Alisha was very knowledgeable and helpful with my treatment. I was given exercises to do at home that accelerated my recovery. I would highly recommend Alisha and the team at Body and Balance Physical Therapy."
Sep 07, 2017
From Google
"Everyone was great! I am very pleased and I'd advise anyone who needs therapy to come home."
Aug 04, 2017
"Victoria Dela Cruz is skillful and knowledgeable in her line of work. To me, I will grade her an "A+" compared to what I experienced before. For this, I will highly without hesitation recommend her to anybody needing this kind of treatment. And I thank you for all the excellent work she did to me!"
Aug 03, 2017
"Excellente Alisha y marisol fueron muy lindas therapistas"
Aug 01, 2017
"I have had intense lower back painext after getting hurt while on the job. Alisha and her staff helped me recover in about 3 weeks with thier great knowledge and service. I am ready back working full time and I couldn'the thank them enough."
Jul 28, 2017
From Google
"Enjoyed every minute"
Jul 28, 2017
"I have gained so much confidence and will be starting an exercise program next week to get back into shape,, Thanks to all the people here who are friendly and keep me in focus. I will continue with the exercises I learned. Cannot say enough good things,"
Jul 25, 2017
"Good results. The staff made it very enjoyable."
Jul 24, 2017
"Noticed my experience and Body and Balance has been fruitful in great feeling a lot better painless is amazingly subsided and looking have come back about a balance if I have any further problems"
Jul 20, 2017
"May buena experiencia, me curaron rapido Alicia y Marigold son profesionales you hamables"
Jul 17, 2017
"I made progress working with my therapist at Body in Balance. I liked coming to this facility. I would come back again if necessary."
Jul 17, 2017
"Alisha was great! She explained everything thoroughly and helped my daughter recover the best way possible! Thanks Alisha and Body in Balance! Wonderful experience! Pain free and complete recovery!!!"
Jul 12, 2017
"Very good"
Jul 11, 2017
"Clean facility and I was fortunate to have an excellent physical theapist, definite improvement in my balance and core,"
Jul 11, 2017
"The staff here is so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. This was a pleasant experience and I am very pleased with my progress. If I need help in the future, I will come here."
Jul 11, 2017
"I have had the best results from my physical therapy because of the education, training in doing the exercises, using ice therapy, aquatics therapy, and encouragement."
Jul 08, 2017
From Google
"I have had the best results from my physical therapy because of the education, training in doing the exercises, using ice therapy, aquatics therapy, and encouragement."
Jul 07, 2017
"Best thing I ever did"
Jul 06, 2017
"Ithe was much more than I thought it would be it was great"
Jul 05, 2017
"Daniel was great. He listened and responded to my needs in a fashion that worked very well for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing help. Great therapist."
Jul 03, 2017
"I was very satisfied with the therapy I received. The therapist was very knowledgeable and professional. She provided me with explicit instructions to augment my therapy at home."
Jun 30, 2017
"They are very responsive to any questions I have especially Alisha. The atmosphere is very welcoming. The treatment is excellent and the people and employees are very friendly."
Jun 29, 2017
"I really enjoyed my time here and my therapist,Vicky, was very helpful. Overall a very great experience!"
Jun 21, 2017
"The entire staff is professional and caring. Compared to past experiences at other facilities Body in Balance exceeded all expectations. Edy and Adriana were both positive and encouraging."
Jun 19, 2017
"This office very helpful and accomodating."
Jun 16, 2017
"I was very satisfied with the treatment at this facility."
Jun 12, 2017
"I came in for physical therapy because I was in severe pain, when my therapy was finished I was feeling much better. Very pleased with Edy and all her staff."
Jun 12, 2017
"Truly it was a pleasure to receive my therapy at Body in Balance Physical Therapy. I have received physical therapy in the past for other joint replacement and knee surgeries and none compare to the level of care that I received at Body in Balance. My therapist, Sara, was outstanding. She was knowledgably, courteous, on time, flexible with appointments, caring and always had a smile on. The rest of the staff where just as helpful and professional; especially Megan. I don't know how many times she had to change and reschedule appointments for me and she never had an attitude about having to make so many changes to meet my medical needs. Over all, it's an outstanding place to go for physical therapy."
Jun 08, 2017
"Love the treatment"
Jun 08, 2017
"Love the place"
Jun 08, 2017
"Outstanding Physical Therapist and associated staff. Office staff very friendly and helpful! My recovery from total knee replacement was expedited by their expertise and professionalism. Facility very good!"
Jun 07, 2017
"Both Daniel and aide I renewed could not have given more quality . They were very professional in every phase of my treatment."
Jun 06, 2017
"I was very satisfied with the treaments."
Jun 05, 2017
"Edit excellent at getting to the problem and solving it. Others follow her lead very well"
Jun 05, 2017
"5 stars"
Jun 05, 2017
"Probably the best physical therapy I've ever had. As a chronic sufferer of back pain and spasms, Ibe been to a few therapists but none compare to the care I received at Body In Balance. The entire staff are compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable and patient centered. The combination of different types of therapy addressed my issues and while they aren't completely resolved, I am on my way to recovery thanks to Body in Balance."
Jun 02, 2017
"Excellent job"
Jun 01, 2017
"The entire staff here at Body in Balance was highly professional and warm and friendly. Both staff and Aleisha worked together to fix me. I didn't think it was possible!"
May 30, 2017
"Excellent service with Victoria Dela Cruz and her aides. All the staff are friendly and helpful."
May 25, 2017
From Google
"Excellent service with Victoria Dela Cruz and aides. They are subject expert on their professions."
May 24, 2017
"Absolutely love Body In Balance. When I in need of a follow-up for an ongoing condition or an injury this is where I go. Vicki and Christine are amazing! The office staff is always wonderful and professional. I highly recommend this physical therapy facility."
May 24, 2017
"Very thorough p.the. All the staff are friendly and competent."
May 23, 2017
"Everyone was wonderful!! Aisha and Martha were great !! I will miss them both."
May 18, 2017
"Service great"
May 15, 2017
"Sarah was very kind and sensative"
May 15, 2017
"Thanks to everyone who assisted in helping relieve the pain in my body. Thanks to Sarah for the massages & working with me & teaching me how to stretch through my aches & pains. Thanks to the assistants for the ultrasound treatments."
May 11, 2017
From Google
"Beautiful facility fantastic staff they took great care of my mom who is 80 that made me so happy I felt she was very safe there and that was important"
May 11, 2017
"My experience here was very pleasant."
May 11, 2017
"My primary Therapist was outstanding. The helpers were great also."
May 08, 2017
"Very good experience. Was able to obtain great movement and good strength to my right shoulder and right arm. Thank you to team Body in Balance."
May 05, 2017
"On target, helpful very effective treatment plan by physical therapist Daniel Kamimura. Friendly, courteous, helpful staff. Feel great, much improved. Appreciate that orthopedist Andrew Brooks, MD, referred me to Body in Balance Physical Therapy Land & Water. 5 stars!"
May 04, 2017
"Excellence in all aspects"
May 03, 2017
May 02, 2017
From Google
"I had a very enjoyable and pleasant time. It was very productive and I enjoyed the many and varied conversations I had with your wonderful staff. The final result on rehabilitating my total knee replacement was fantastic. Better than the original. I can walk and do things I could only do 35 years ago without pain."
May 02, 2017
"It was great. Alisha was very knowledgeable and communicated in a very easy to understand manner. Thank you."
May 01, 2017
"I'm very pleased with the service."
Apr 27, 2017
"Best physical therapy clinics in area. Highly trained and professional staff. Warm and caring client care Edy is very attentive and empathic in listening to my needs not to mention her magical healing touch. Availability of land and water therapy a ++"
Apr 26, 2017
"This is a really good place and the staff is really friendly. I've been going for physycal therapy due to a knee surgery and Jeffrey and Marisol are wonderful and very profesional."
Feb 24, 2017
From Google
"Wonderful experience. Organized, friendly, professional, encouraging. The staff was excellent.Edie a true professional, Organized, efficient, very pleasant and enjoyable. Adriana ,a true star and a wonderful task master. The rest of the staff from the front desk to the on floor assistants very helpful and caring. A superior and productive experience. Mark P Harris M.D. I will be referring my patients to this group and their facility."
Jun 22, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.